Wink Challenge Writing Contest Feature

Hello folks!

How’s Wednesday morning looking like for you ? I trust well. I’ve got something you can help me with today.

So there I was the other day, minding my own business when a friend suggested that I enter this Wink Challenge Writing Contest. To be honest, he didn’t just suggest – he sent me the link and that was it. According to him, he felt I had something to pen and should let it out.

image

Hours later, I sat down and contemplated what I’d write about but felt lost at first. But then something struck and I thought – why not write about your feelings on the issue of “Women Empowerment” – and so I did.

Now it’s been published, but I need you to go over there, read it here, like it if you like, make comments and share. Thank you!😍

Leave a Reply

