Conversations With Self

Critique Thorns[/caption]

​The other day, I took some time off in retreat, I had a talking to with myself. I did a lot of talking, and amazingly, a whole lot of listening as well. It was an experience, I loved my sound, and I had a great time with me.

You will need to do this, maybe more often than you know. To stand with yourself, listen to yourself, shut the door on judgements and bias from folks just as flawed as you, launch really deep, have mind-ful conversations with you, and come out with beautiful resolutions, sometimes influenced by folks who write their journey so well, who tell their story electrically.

You will need to do this. You will need to do a lot of sifting, sorting, and selecting. It’s the only way you’d ever get to find YOU.

Leave a Reply

